1st Song of the Day: “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” by Michael Buble

The tradition continues! I haven’t written a 1st Song of the Day in ages. Remember that was all I ever did back then? Now look at me. Too preoccupied by my career. Sorry. Some days I do miss sharing my life with you, dear reader. Tweeting can be fun too. Been doing heaps of that in 2016. Small portraits of my life. Too many toys really. 

Just wanted to say thank you for sticking by the site throughout 2016. Have a happy holiday. Be safe. Don’t take everything too seriously. Put a song on & roll into 2017 with new resistant vigor. More Favorite albums to appear soon! 

Merry Christmas to all & to all… a goodnight. Well, for now.

Leave a Reply

