1st Song of the Day: “The Way I Tend To Be” by Frank Turner

tumblr_mmc4n0fFat1s2ixvso1_1367773311_cover

Ah! Running late. My ride is on its way to me as I type this. Warped Tour cometh. I’m running out the house with toast in my mouth. Super excited tho! Anything is better than the creep fest that was Gone Girl. Reminds me of days long past and bitches crazier than I. Had to watch The Raid 2 to erase the new memories before they settled. But yeah, another show.

Woke up listening to Frank Turner and haven’t stopped. Not planning to either. I love this song. The album too. Such a sweet start to a Sunday. Gonna be riding up to Ventura. One of my favorite drives. The passageway to California’s heart. I’ll be pumping my Tape Deck Heart. You should too! Chat tomorrow with some new band flavor for your ears.

Leave a Reply

