[New Music] “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted” by The Chemical Brothers

Head bobbing like…da da. “Can’t. Stop. DANCING. In my seat. Waiting for that bass to drop. C’mon…bingo!”

Those were my first thoughts while playing The Chemical Brothers’ new joint – “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted”. The single premiered alongside the announcement of Born In the Echoes, their new July LP. That makes 8 records from Tom & Ed. Impressive.

If this track doesn’t get you psyched…not sure what will. I feel like I’m partying through a power plant counting down to the apocalypse. Each bleep another alarm going off. Luckily the song just trails off in the end. How apropos?

The-Chemical-Brothers-Born-In-The-Echoes-2015-1400x1400

Leave a Reply

