[New Music] “Angels Fall” by Breaking Benjamin

…what rock was I hiding under? New Breaking Benjamin – sign me up!

Can hardly contain myself. “Angels Fall” makes this longtime fan so happy. I’m writing this chills running down my skin. The track reminds me of all my favorite BB hits that defined my high school / collage days. Music I use to write to all the time. Now, got more fuel for the fire as I type this at 1 A.M. Making this post run by fast. The track beats hard as Benjamin’s angelic voice soars. The new band mates really hold their own in a creating a fresh and similar sound. Like returning home.

Dark Before Dawn rises in June. I’ll be replaying this as I bite my nails in anticipation.

breaking-benjamin-angels-fall-single-cover-500x500

Leave a Reply

