1st Song of the Day: “White Fire” by Angel Olsen

angel-olsen-white-fire-2015-spotify-sccrenshot

Another early morning. Bleh. Almost there though! Two days and counting. If I make it through today unharmed…I’ll be good. Last night i tripped on the sidewalk in the dark. The scraps still burn. Things that won’t stop me though. Felt like a dumbass. Never have I done such a thing while drunk. Only when I’m sober.

Angel Olsen isn’t EDM. Thankfully. Still not the most uplifting music you’ll hear all day. Bit of a downer. Sung quite poetically though. Would skip at Coachella unless I just want to sway.

Leave a Reply

