1st Song of the Day: “Destiny” by John Talabot (feat. Pional)

john-talabot-pional-destiny-spotify-sccrenshot

Pretape kind of morning. Here early. My coworker won’t stop talking to me. I’m getting really annoyed. But what can you do? He’s a libra and they like to talk. Oh well. Just got to make it three more days. Talk about a slow moving week. Another EDM song to start it. My statement yesterday continues to ring true. “Destiny” isn’t my cup of tea. Probably would skip John Talabot at Coachella. I like “Blow the Roof Off” kind of EDM. Not experimental, slow moving. Just let it flow.

Comic Books ahoy! Hopefully, I’ll have to post something in the afternoon. (Doubt it.)

Leave a Reply

