Spotlight Sunday: “Punk Soul (I’m Wrong)” by Chicago Loud 9

No, you’re not wrong. This is really incredible music from B4M favs – Chicago Loud 9.

“Punk Soul (I’m Wrong)” is the Chicago collective’s new hot stepping funky joint that is burning Chi-town floors up. Don’t believe me…click here!

Now that the single is officially on the internet, the fire can’t be contained. I’m in love with everything entering my ears. cLOUD 9 have added stellar secondary vocals from Aya Smith with Cellist Geoffrey Kartes in rounding out the deep soul. The evolution continues to send their music into a new level of catchy coolness. Forever known as Punk Soul. Makes me so sad that I can only experience through my headphones. Well, for now.

Help me! I can’t stop snapping my fingers!

 

Punk-Soul-I'm-Wrong-Chicago-Loud-9-Single-Cover

Leave a Reply

