1st Song of the Day: “Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)” by Father John Misty

father-john-misty-2014-Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)

GRAMMY Sunday! I’m working for our live show as a GRFX coordinator. Hope it goes well. Still unsure what entails at the time of this writing. If I suck…no biggie. Hard to judge my abilities based off one incident. I’m already proven. If I rock…well, another chapter in my legendary work life. I’m more concerned with having fun. Something watching Super Bowl commercials taught me.

Father John Misty. Another one of those mid-carders that I would totally rock with if I was high while dealing heat stroke. Just cooking in the sun on that dusty polo field. Vibing like a cultist. Music sure seems perfect for chilling. Strong track to savor on this Sunday. Enjoy the day. I’ll be sweating in a truck.

Leave a Reply

