1st Song of the Day: “Trials of the Past” by SBTRKT (feat. Sampha)

sbtrkt-trials-of-the-past-spotify-screengrab

Didn’t care what I picked out of SBTRKT’s catalog. Plagued by bad WiFi. Was just happy it played and tweeted so I could share the above image. Makes these post a tad more professional.

The lack of WiFi allowed me to go to bed earlier. Really wanted to finish downloading my CBW digital haul. Might have to do it before I leave work today….if I get a second. But yeah. Never a fun thing when the power behind the cloud could be SO much more. Not ungrateful though. Happy I have something. To think, I’m ranting about first world problems. Quite pathetic huh?

No Wing Night. Got a bunch of stuff to accomplish before tomorrow. Let me get through the day first. More music soon.

Leave a Reply

