1st Song of the Day: “Love is Blindness” by Jack White

jack-white-love-is-blindness-spotify-screenshot

Starting Coachella Saturday players with the headliner. Forgot that February is a measly 28 days. Best be selective. I’m sure I have played Jack White’s “Love is Blindness” cover before in the 1st song showcase. I sure do love it. The violent guitars still send chills down my arms with every shred. Such an amazing cut.

Wish I had more to say…um, yeah. Life is calming down after my birthday spree. My co-workers surprised me again with song & cake before the days end yesterday. I didn’t want such a spectacle. The cupcake was dope though. Really dope. Ready to sulk back to randomness.

Leave a Reply

