1st Song of the Day: “For Those Who Like To Get Down” by Marques Wyatt

marques-wyatt-for-those-who-like-to-get-down-spotify-screenshot

…I listen to the dumbest complaining in the morning. Blah. Blah. Blah. The office is too crazy after an award show. Wish I had five minutes to myself without their words and deep sighs. Anyway…rocking that 31 swag. Had a fantastic Sunday, ending a great four days of celebration. Really wished that I wasn’t apart of the company email B-Day list. Now I got people who don’t really care, pretending like they do, and me putting on that fake smile. It all works out for the best…I guess.

Some deep house love from Marques Wyatt to rise to. Enjoy it, I’ll play catch-up in the afternoon with all the hits that dropped over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

