Video Intermission: “Happy Birthday” by R. Kelly

Thank you R. Kelly? Let’s hit the club!

Ever wonder what an R. Kelly birthday celebration looks like? Well…dream no further. It is a wild affair that will leave your mouth open wide as R. Kelly does damage in Hotel Rooms & Club Floors. I’m not surprised that this isn’t real-life footage from the actually events from earlier this month. I mean…they have a “Make It Rain” Gun! Can I add that my list? Please.

Ah. If I only I had that much dinero and was sad on the inside.

(Kept hitting pauses while writing this because of dat ass below BTW!)

r-kelly-happy-birthday-rass-shot-screenshot

Leave a Reply

