1st Song of the Day: “My Desire” by Interpol

Day 3 of 1st Coachella Songs of the Day. Hope you’re enjoying it. Only three tracks in and couldn’t love writing these things more.

One of the bands most people might skip at the festival is Interpol. Don’t. As the third Friday Headliner, you’ll be in for a treat. Their music is amazing balls live. Hell of a presence on under the florescent lights. Take a listen to “My Desire”. It starts off a tad slow, but by the minute mark it blossoms with electronic soul. Such empowering vibes.

Take a listen to “My Desire” and see what I mean.

interpol_my_my_desire_music_video_grab

Leave a Reply

