Album Preview: ‘My Favourite Faded Fantasy’ by Damien Rice

damien rice-My Favourite Faded Fantasy-deluxe-album-cover-bundle

After a short time, I can say I absolutely love this record. It’s the little moments that really steal the show. You’ll hear me rant & rave next week or even at the end of the year, but right now you should just sit back and enjoy Damien Rice’s return. 8 Years since his sophomore record dropped has been well worth it. The added touch of Rick Rubin’s wise advice has built this towering 8-track, 50 Min., internal masterpiece.

Click HERE To Stream Damien Rice’s My Favourite Faded Fantasy

Leave a Reply

