Watch: “In The Cold I’m Standing” by M83

I wish a falcon appeared when I was about to make the first move & lay one on a chick.  Now that would be something.

Despite being aged, M83 is corresponding the reissuing of their classic records by releasing unseen music video for some of the tracks.  “In The Cold I’m Standing”…from their 3rd studio LP…features a couple about to consummate their naked union with a passionate kiss as the track swells all around them.

M83-IN-THE-COLD-I'M STANDING-MUSIC-VIDEO-KISS

Leave a Reply

