Watch: “Would You Fight For My Love?” by Jack White

I ask myself the same question, Jack.

Mr. White, plus his new haircut, goes ghostly in a very Third Man sort of way in “Would You Fight For Me Love?”.  Reminds me of The Shining the more I watch.  Except, more romantic.  Ultimately, If I lived in his Third Man make believe world…these would be the sort of situations I’d have to deal with on a daily basis.  Ghost chicks, flickering lights, and a haze of never ending blue.

Directed by Robert Hales (who is also a co-writer of the track)

jack-white-would-you-fight-for-my-love-2014-music-video-animated-gif

Leave a Reply

