Last Song of the Day: “Memories Back Then” by T.I. (feat. B.o.B, Kris Stephens, & Kendrick Lamar)

dj.kkfrrxbi.600x600-75

It’s been awhile since one of these made air.  Sorry.  Had a weird schedule today.  Emmys are now over.  My first award show I didn’t have to work out in the field in 6 years!!!!  Was so happy watching them from the couch.  Plotting my next showcase.  Decided on something.  More tweets to follow this weekend.

There is a clue in the post.  He is headlining the event on Saturday Night.  Here’s one more: “Hold up is that you…”.  More words tomorrow morning apart of your normally scheduled programming.  Enjoy a rap track I’m still bumping in my car.

Leave a Reply

